EVENTS CALENDAR - 2022

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th April

HEAD OF THE DART : EVENT PAGE HERE

River Dart, Devon

Saturday 28th May

PAIGNTON REGATTA

Eastern Esplanade, Paignton, Torbay, TQ4 6ED

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th June

TOTNES & BRIDGETOWN REGATTA

Steamer Quay Road, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5AL

Saturday 18th July

WIMBLEBALL REGATTA

Brompton Regis, Dulverton, Exmoor, TA22 9NU

Saturday 9th July

CITY OF EXETER REGATTA

Haven Road, Exeter, EX2 8DP

Saturday 23rd July

PLYMOUTH REGATTA

Blagdons Meadow, Embankment Road, Plymouth, PL4 9JW

Saturday 30th July

GREENBANK FALMOUTH REGATTA

Stithians Lake, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 6NW

Sunday 7th August

APPLEDORE & INSTOW REGATTA

Marine Parade, Instow, North Devon, EX39 4JN

Saturday 13th August

TORBAY ROYAL REGATTA

Abbey Sands, Torquay, Torbay, TQ2 5FB

Thursday 25th August

PORT OF DARTMOUTH ROYAL REGATTA

Sandquay Road, Dartmouth, TQ6 9PQ

Saturday 3rd September

PORT OF BIDEFORD REGATTA

The Quay, Bideford, North Devon, EX39 2EY

Saturday 10th September

65TH SOUTH COAST CHAMPIONSHIPS

Held by Paignton ARC

North Green, Paignton, TQ4 6BW